Throwback!

Throwback!

Hola!
Back to junior high school!^^
Well, they’re all my best-friends
Actually we all don’t even know each others before on the 3rd grade.
But unpredictable,, we’re becomes BEST FRIEND.
I’m really happy to know them, to laugh with them,to spend my time with them and to become their best friend 🙂
Even though now we’re all not in the same school, we’re rarely to meet and not-talk-for-long-time .
I still know that they still my best friends. I don’t care if they were don’t care about me,maybe they’re just walk on their way ,, right?
I have new best friend, but I will always remember that we’re best friend:)
Thank you for everything ,, guys!
Love you!
Hope we’ll see soon!

Leave a Reply

